7-11 October 2019
Kantary Hills Hotel, Chiang Mai, Thailand
Asia/Bangkok timezone

Speakers

ThaiPASS'19 Lecturers

Claire Cashmore

Dr Claire Cashmore
Researcher in Astrophysics
นักฟิสิกส์ดาราศาสตร์
University of Hull
C.Cashmore@hull.ac.uk

 

Richard Stancliffe

Dr Richard Stancliffe
Researcher in Astrophysics
นักฟิสิกส์ดาราศาสตร์
University of Hull
R.Stancliffe@hull.ac.uk

 

James Keegans

Mr. James Keegans
PhD Student
นักศึกษาปริญญาเอก
University of Hull
J.Keegans@2016.hull.ac.uk

 

Mikkel Kristensen

Mr. Mikkel Kristensen
PhD Student
นักศึกษาปริญญาเอก
University of Hull
M.T.Kristensen-2018@hull.ac.uk

 

Iraj Vaezzadeh

Mr. Iraj Vaezzadeh
PhD Student
นักศึกษาปริญญาเอก
University of Hull
I.M.Vaezzadeh-2018@hull.ac.uk

 

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Additional speakers

Dr. Saran Poshyachinda
ดร.ศรัณย์ โปษยะจินดา
NARIT Executive Director
ผู้อำนวยการสถาบันวิจัยดาราศาสตร์แห่งชาติ
saran@narit.or.th

Dr. Nahathai Tanakul
ดร.ฌหทัย ตนะกูล
NARIT Researcher (Stellar astrophysics)
นักวิจัยดาราศาสตร์
สถาบันวิจัยดาราศาสตร์แห่งชาติ
nahathai@narit.or.th

Dr. Supachai Awiphan
ดร.ศุภชัย อาวิพันธ์
NARIT Researcher (Exoplanets)
นักวิจัย (ดาวเคราะห์นอกระบบ)
สถาบันวิจัยดาราศาสตร์แห่งชาติ
supachai@narit.or.th

Ms. PIjarana Samukkan
คุณพิจารณา สมัครการ
Research and Innovation Programme Manager
British Council and British Embassy, Bangkok
pijarana.samukkan@fco.gov.uk

Ms. Kantanach Chayapong (Emmie)
Education Services Manager
British Council
kantanach.chayapong@britishcouncil.or.th


Organisers of ThaiPASS

Dr Siri Chongchitnan
ดร. ศิริชัย จงจิตรนันท์
Lecturer in Mathematics
อาจารย์ภาควิชาคณิตศาสตร์
University of Warwick

siri.chongchitnan@warwick.ac.uk

Asst. Prof. Teeraparb Chantavat
ผศ. ดร. ธีรภาพ ฉันทวัฒน์ 
Lecturer in Astrophysics
อาจารย์ฟิสิกส์ดาราศาสตร์
The Institute for Fundamental Study (IF)
Naresuan University
teeraparbc@nu.ac.th


Dr Apimook Watcharangkool
ดร. อภิมุข วัชรางกูร  
NARIT Researcher in High-Energy Physics
นักวิจัยฟิสิกส์พลังงานสูง
สถาบันวิจัยดาราศาสตร์แห่งชาติ
apimook@narit.or.th

 

Ms. Supaluck Chanthawan
ศุภลักษณ์ จันทวรรณ 
NARIT Foreign Affairs Officer (LOC Lead)
สถาบันวิจัยดาราศาสตร์แห่งชาติ

supaluck@narit.or.th


 

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×