29-30 January 2019
Kantary Hills, Chiang Mai
Asia/Bangkok timezone

Participant List

23 participants

Title First Name Last Name Affiliation
Dr. Bong Won Sohn Korea Astronomy and Space Science Institute
Dr. Busaba Kramer MPIfR/NARIT
Dr. Di Li National Astronomical Observatories, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Dr. George Hobbs CSIRO
Dr. Kejia Lee Peking University
Dr. Manjari Bagchi The Institute of Mathematical Sciences (IMSc), India
Dr. Pablo Saz Parkinson Department of Physics and Laboratory for Space Research, The University of Hong Kong
Dr. Pak Hin Tam Sun Yat-sen University
Dr. Phrudth Jaroenjittichai NARIT
Dr. Rai Yuen Xinjiang Astronomical Observatory
Dr. Simon Johnston CSIRO
Dr. Xingjiang Zhu Monash University
Mr. Abhimanyu Susobhanan Tata Institute of Fundamental Research
Mr. Jie-Wen Chen University of Science and Technology of China
Mr. Keitaro Takahashi Kumamoto University
Mr. Varun . Raman Research Institute
Ms. Lei Zhang National Astronomical Observatories of China
Ms. Xiao-Yu Lai Hubei University of Education
Prof. Albert Kong National Tsing Hua University
Prof. Bhal Chandra Joshi National Centre for Radio Astrophysics (Tata Institute for Fundamental Research)
Prof. Debades Bandyopadhyay Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics, Kolkata
Prof. Gopakumar Achamveedu Tata Institute of Fundamental Research (TIFR)
Prof. Michael Kramer MPI fuer Radioastronomie
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now