26-28 January 2019
Kantary Hills, Chiang Mai
Asia/Bangkok timezone


  • Prof. Bhal Chandra Joshi

National Centre for Radio Astrophysics (Tata Institute for Fundamental Research), India


  • Prof. Gopakumar Achamveedu

Tata Institute of Fundamental Research (TIFR), India


  • Dr. Manjari Bagchi

The Institute of Mathematical Sciences (IMSc), India


  • Dr. Tim Pennucci

Eötvös Loránd University (ELTE), Hungary


  • Dr. George Hobbs

Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organisation (CSIRO), Australia

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now