7-12 October 2018
Lotus Hotel Pang Suan Kaew, Chiang Mai, Thailand
Asia/Bangkok timezone

Speakers

ThaiPASS Lecturers

Dr Marco Pignatari
Senior Lecturer in Astrophysics
ฟิสิกส์ดาราศาสตร์
University of Hull
M.Pignatari@hull.ac.uk

 

Dr Benoit Côté
Researcher in Astrophysics
ฟิสิกส์ดาราศาสตร์
Konkoly Observatory, Hungary
Visiting Lecturer, University of Hull
benoit.cote@csfk.mta.hu

 

Mr. Lawrence Bilton
PhD Student (Galaxy Evolution)
นักศึกษาปริญญาเอก
(วิวัฒนาการของกาแล็กซี)
University of Hull
L.Bilton@2016.hull.ac.uk

 

Mr. James Keegans
PhD Student (Nuclear Astrophysics)
นักศึกษาปริญญาเอก
(นิวเคลียร์ฟิสิกส์ดาราศาสตร์)
University of Hull
J.Keegans@2016.hull.ac.uk

 

Mr. Thomas Lawson
PhD Student (Nuclear Astrophysics)
นักศึกษาปริญญาเอก
(นิวเคลียร์ฟิสิกส์ดาราศาสตร์)
University of Hull
T.Lawson@2012.hull.ac.uk

 

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Additional speakers

Dr. Supachai Awiphan
ดร.ศุภชัย อาวิพันธ์
NARIT Researcher (Exoplanets)
นักวิจัย (ดาวเคราะห์นอกระบบ)
สถาบันวิจัยดาราศาสตร์แห่งชาติ
supachai@narit.or.th

 

Prof. Boonrucksar Soonthorntum
รศ.บุญรักษา สุนทรธรรม
NARIT Executive Advisor
ที่ปรึกษางานวิจัย
สถาบันวิจัยดาราศาสตร์แห่งชาติ
boonrucksar@narit.or.th

 

Ms. PIjarana Samukkan
คุณพิจารณา สมัครการ
Research and Innovation Programme Manager
British Council and British Embassy, Bangkok
pijarana.samukkan@fco.gov.uk


Ms. Janyarak Thanomnim

คุณจรรยารักษ์ ถนอมนิ่ม
Education Services Manager
ผู้จัดการฝ่ายส่งเสริมการศึกษาต่อสหราชอาณาจักร
British Council
janyarak.thanomnim@britishcouncil.or.th


Organisers of ThaiPASS

Dr Siri Chongchitnan
ดร. ศิริชัย จงจิตรนันท์
Head of Mathematics
หัวหน้าภาควิชาคณิตศาสตร์
University of Hull 
s.chongchitnan@hull.ac.uk

 

Asst. Prof. Teeraparb Chantavat
ผศ. ดร. ธีรภาพ ฉันทวัฒน์ 
Lecturer in Astrophysics
อาจารย์ฟิสิกส์ดาราศาสตร์
The Institute for Fundamental Study (IF)
Naresuan University
teeraparbc@nu.ac.th


Dr Apimook Watcharangkool
ดร. อภิมุข วัชรางกูร  
NARIT Researcher in High-Energy Physics
นักวิจัยฟิสิกส์พลังงานสูง
สถาบันวิจัยดาราศาสตร์แห่งชาติ
apimook@narit.or.th

 

Ms. Supaluck Chanthawan
ศุภลักษณ์ จันทวรรณ 
NARIT Foreign Affairs Officer (LOC Lead)
สถาบันวิจัยดาราศาสตร์แห่งชาติ

supaluck@narit.or.th


 

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×