24 June 2024 to 5 July 2024
Chiang Mai, Thailand
Asia/Bangkok timezone


This workshop is co-sponsored by the Committee on Space Research (COSPAR), the International Astronomical Union (IAU), the National Astronomical Research Institute of Thailand (NARIT), the Centro de Astrobiología (CAB), the European Space Agency (ESA), the National Aeronautics and Space Administration (NASA), and the Spanish Space Agency (AEE).