28 February 2021 to 5 March 2021
Chiang Mai
Asia/Bangkok timezone

Participant List

16 participants

Application Form

Title First Name Last Name Name Of Department Name Of Faculty Name Of University
Ms. Karnchana Aroonrueang Physics Science Chulalongkorn University
Mr. Sriwong Boonprakom Physics and Materials Science Chiangmai university
Mr. Nonwarit Borvornsareepirom Mechanical Engineering Chiang Mai university
Mr. Nattawit Chanwedchasart Mining and Petroleum Engineering Engineering Chulalongkorn University
Mr. Marcus Halson Physics Natural Science Imperial College
Mr. Nawamin Intrarat Physics and Material science Science Chiang Mai University
Dr. Ngarmjit Jearnkulprasert Physics Science Silpakorn
Ms. Yosita Loungrueang Physics Science Chulalongkorn University
Mr. Nakornping Namkham Physics and Materials Science Chiang Mai University
Mr. Montree Phetra Physics and Materials Science Science Chiang Mai university
Ms. Anya Poonnawatt Aerospace Engineering Engineering King Mongkut's University of Technology North Bangkok
Mr. Nikom Prasert Physics Science Ubonratchathani University
Mr. Sarut Sinjamsai Data Science Information Technology king mongkut's university of technology thonburi
Ms. Kumaree Thongimboon Physic Faculty of science Chiang Mai University
Dr. Suwicha Wannawichian Physics and Materials Science Chiang Mai University
Mr. ยา​เซร์​ ดือราแม สาขาฟิสิกส์​ วิทยาศาสตร์​เทคโนโลยี​และ​การเกษตร ราชภัฏ​ยะลา​
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now